CP: Earth Day

earthday

I didn’t quite finish in time for Earth Day, but I came close. I’m really happy with how this came out. We won’t get into the number of blue words I said while I was getting the green lettering right. It’s much easier to read in person, and is the opening lines of this song:

I really wanted to get the third line in, but there just wasn’t space on the cloth.

The leaves are the ones from the chart, with a little bit of modification.

The original chart is free, here.

(photo: original work)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

